Fip Radio

Having the gang over, it happens you know.

So I always make sure that I have a fresh bottle of wine and good music on the radio. Did I just say radio? YES! Oldschool right?

There is a reason… When I moved to this apartment there was a magical old radio, no internet connection, no USB port. Plain radio. I hit the power button and there it was: Fip Radio (off course you can find it online as well: http://www.fipradio.fr/)

Ever since it made the gatherings even more pleasant, and I found out this radio station is a great source for finding some new and old music.

And en passant I learn some French! Mais oui!fiplogo

2 gedachtes over “Fip Radio

    • The mix of old and new makes it worth wile right 😛 The only problem is I don’t think I can receive BBC2 on my radio in the Netherlands,but I will listen to it on my laptop soon :). And actually, it’s a mystery to me why my radio is able to receive French music in the first place, lol.

Geef een reactie

